I started a model. Saved Groups and Components Mossvägen 190b.skp (882.3 KB) in both Layers and Outliner. Also saved some scenes.
Later I deleted the model I had done and made a new model - in the same SU file. The old scenes sat there until I was ready to make new ones. Instead of re-using the scenes I decided to delete them. This is where the problem is! When deleting the old scenes my latest model went invisible. All Layers and Outlines can be seen in the lists, all properties are there, but I can’t see anything.
I have not used Hide command for any of my Groups or Components.