After making changes in a scene and then clicking the Update icon it reverts to previos version of the scene.
This is a fairly recent issue. It was fine a couple of months ago.
Sketchup Go (paid version)
Edit - I should mention the only way to save the changes in the scene is to save the whole file, unlike previous when the update icon saved the scene changes.
Share the .skp file so we can see what you’ve got going on.
What internet browser?
Please complete your forum profile with that information along with the operating system and graphics card.
We just pushed an update that should solve this issue. Can you please test and report back?
I tested your update and it works a treat.
Thankyou for taking the the time, I shall spread the good word.
You have restored my faith in software developers.