I have been working well with the free sketch up web version for months and built several larger projects for projects in the house and garden.
Today I accidentally hit the “aktualisieren” button probably called “upgrade”.
I did not pull this upgrade to a commercial version through and logged out.
Now I can still log in but all my work built with the free version is no longer accessible.
What can I do to get back to the old status.