Somehow managed to overwrite Sketchup project folder?

I knocked up a quick model this afternoon and saved it but all my previous files are now missing from my Sketchup project folder.
Within Trimble Connect it shows the SketchUp project folder as being created today. Is there a way to recover a previous version of this folder?

You need to be logged in with the same email that you were using. If you are sure that this is the case, you might have creates a folder with a simular name on one if the other two cloud server locations (there are three: North America,Europe and Asia)
Go to connect.trimble.com and log in, then choose the location.

This topic was automatically closed after 91 days. New replies are no longer allowed.