My model dissapeared

My model has been taken over by an off white screen, I can’t move, select, or zoom out of the screen that I am in. If anyone could help me that would be greatly appreciated. I cannot undo, because apparently theres nothing to undo.

EDIT: I am fairly new to Sketchup, grateful for any advice

Can you upload the .skp file so we can see what you are working with?

What do you see when you go to Outliner? Can you select the objects there and use Zoom Selection?

sketchup render1.skp (14.2 MB) here it is, thank you for responding quickly! hope you can help

There’s a camera a long way from everything else. I erased that and then was able to zoom in to see the rest of the model. Try that for yourself. Select the camera in Outliner and delete it. Then use Zoom Extents.

There’s some stuff quite a distance from the origin which isn’t a good idea. Also I notice you aren’t leaving Layer 0/Untagged as active which you should be doing

A bit of a puzzle here.

Zoom Extents shows nothing.

Window/Model Info/Statistics shows a large number of edges and faces.
Fix Problems in that window shows errors, and lists them:

Entity CComponentDefinition (564460) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (565848) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (567236) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (568624) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (590295) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (613879) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (627183) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (707232) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (768234) has an out of range persistent id - fixed

Entity CComponentDefinition (768386) has an out of range persistent id - fixed