Layout: How do I turn off my axis lines (make them unseen)?

Hello, I’m fairly new to Layout, and was experimenting with the Sketchup Model Styles, and was wondering how I can conceal my axis lines (red, green, blue) while in Layout? Or, must I hide these lines in Sketchup before I send my model to Layout? Thanks-

LayOut viewports are based upon SketchUp scenepages. Each scenepage can have it’s own style (if needed.)

So say you have a scene page named “Work” (I do in my default template and have created an in model style just for this page named “Work Style”. Ie, I use the scenepage name as the corresponding style name. My template also has default “Thumbnail” and “Print” scenes each with their own named style.)

So refer to the style edit panel below where I have hilighted the “Modeling settings” button, and on it, the "Model Axis: checkmark.

When you make the change, you’ll see the refresh watermark appear over the style thumbnail in the top left of the Styles panel, so save the changes to the style, save the model file again, and update in LayOut.

BUT,… you can also have a shared style for all the scenepages that will be used for LayOut viewports,… say you name it “ViewPort” style, … you can make the change in that one style, and then all the scenepages can share it.

If this is a new style for your model, you can (after creating it,) select multiple scenepages in the Scenes inspector (using the SHIFT and CTRL modifier keys,) and then switch to the Styles inspector (with the scene selection still active,) and choose the new style for all those selected scenepages.
Then immediately switch back to the Scenes inspector and click the “Update Scene(s)” button. (Make sure the “Style and Fog” is one of the checked items in the update list.)
As before, save the model.

theres a much simpler way,no need to complicate things for yourself especially since such a simple question sounds very novice orientated (pun intended)no offense, i am a novice too.
Simply :