I am a teacher and my 4th grade students have been working on projects for two months. Several projects have completely disappeared for no reason, and students can’t sign out of my.sketchup. When two students share one computer, and either student logs in, they see BOTH student’s projects who have been working on that shared computer. This is so frustrating.
I guess my question is, when will this no longer be in Beta?