How to get the "Save scene as new style" warning back

styles
scenes

#1

By mistake I have checked the box “Please don’t show me this again. I will manage style changes on my own” in the warning pop-up window for Scenes and Styles. Does anyone know of a way to undo this choice and get the warning window back again? Thank you!


#2

Preferences>General. Tick the box.


#3

Thank you!