By mistake I have checked the box “Please don’t show me this again. I will manage style changes on my own” in the warning pop-up window for Scenes and Styles.
Does anyone know of a way to undo this choice and get the warning window back again?
I know the method in Old version(2017). — Preferences > General > Scenes and Styles (Check.)
But i use the SketchUp Pro 2020 version. I can’t find out the option.
Please help me~~~~~