How to create a flowing wall (3D rolls and curves)?

Hello, I am trying to create a ‘flowing’ wall using wooden wall pieces that are about 3" wide and as long as necessary, with a 3/4" gap between them. The rolling and curving portion of the wall needs to be changing in size and such as it goes.

This is an image of sort of what I am trying to do:

See how the curves are flowing and rolling along the row of the wooden pieces? I need to do that somehow and am struggling to figure out the best tool.

So far I have tried to use the follow me tool to create a long section of wall that I can then turn into a 3D solid and use it to cut into the wooden pieces I’ve made, but it was hard to get the rolls to not be so uniform. I have also tried to make a template 3D wall that I then used other solids to cut a shape into, but as soon as I cut into it using the solid trim tool, it is no longer a 3D so it would not work.

Any ideas? I’m relatively new to Sketchup, more used to AutoCAD so this is new to me.

Thank you!

Edited to add: I tried to use arcs along the vertical side of the wooden pieces individually and then extrude them, which works, however then I cannot achieve the rolling curves easily unless I find a way to measure out the size of the arcs and slowly increase them? If there is a way to easily do that it is definitely an option, but open to anything.

I would try extensions - Artisan Organic to form the wall shape, then use Slicer5 to slice the form up.

Thank you so much!

I thought to maybe try extensions but had no idea where to start and how to find the right one. I will try this out!

If this is to become a production model, Slicer5 will give you right angled edges, instead of edges following the form which would not be appropriate for seating. In that case, manually slice the wall form with multiple solid sections arrayed along the whole wall (make sure the curved wall is a solid and delete the arrayed void slices using solid tools).

You could try this way: