HDRI’s Vray for sketch up

Hi I’m wondering if anyone could help me and point me in the right direction. I’m an interior designer and wanting vray hdri’s for an outlook of my residential model. This could be in a backyard with neighboring houses, a cliff top or mountain view but to find these hdri’s seems to be impossible!!
I see there are plenty landscape, industrial urban or seascape hdri’s but these are not ideal outlooks from my residential models. Happy to pay for them just need to know where to find them!
Thanks!!

Free: HDRIs • Poly Haven
Paid: https://www.pg-skies.net/

Try HDRI-hub. Paul took one of my suggestions

Hi Alicia

Have you looked at Poliigon.com

They have an impressive collection of HDRI’s

Best of luck

Hi yes, I’ve looked at all these places. I find them all very similar and not what I’m after for the outlook of a residential home

My solution: Ballyvarnet Lane - The Hertford
Build a basic env (garden, fence etc), surround it by trees and then have ‘fancy’ shutters or net curtains on the windows.
When that’s not enough we get the client to provide a pano of what’s there and use it within the model Kirbys Meadow - The Apartments

Thanks for this! Re the pano, can you easily add it to vray for sketch up? I’ve only known adding the hdri via the dome but if I can add pano images even from shutterstock or something this would give a whole lot of new options

To give you an idea of my model it’s an exposed pitched roof with sliding doors all around and full window gable end so it’s important I get a great view

The pano we got from the client I simply imported the jpg image in SU and applied it to a curved surface outside the window, I then repositioned/scaled/rotated the curved object til it looked about right from within the model.
I’ve never had any success with using HDRI as actual backgrounds (other than simple skys) as they are never the scale I want, I only use them for the environmental lighting they provide.