Adjustable aspect ratio when exporting JPEGs & DWGs or other file formats

Hello there, I’m a Design Professional here at Encompass Design. We’re one of few architecture firms still drafting in AutoCAD in Montana. We do like to use SketchUp to export JPEGs & DWGs, we then overlay the two within AutoCAD with our own liveweights and properties. I’m not sure if there are others out there doing the same process, but we really like the outcome of the elevations (we like the SketchUp/ACAD combo). We don’t have a huge team of drafters & we like to have everyone in our team to collaborate on our current projects. A problem arises when we have two different draftsmen working on the same model. We make copies of the project then send it off to the next draftsmen to do a little work on the 3D model. When this happens - there are multiple screen-aspect ratios being used. This means that the image + the DWG is going to export as a different size than the previous person. This is the most inefficient part of the process because when someone new exports the elevations & imports them into ACAD, the images/DWGs need to be setup again & again. To combat this, our firm has set one person to manage the 3D per project. Yes, this works for us and have been able to function in regular fashion. But we really do like to let everyone collaborate on the 3D, and when we do, it takes us much longer to modify our elevations. If we were to maintain this process, I’m going to propose that SketchUp implements some sort of ‘export window’ where the user can type in values for the screen size of the exported images AND DWGS (all formats to be honest). This value should be ‘lockable’ so that each user has to type in our desired aspect ratio ONCE, then that value is stored per each SketchUp project file. In other words, one project file could have one aspect ratio that is stored within the saved .skp file & another project could have a different ratio. Why would this help? This would allow ANYONE to ex