3D Warehouse Downloads for 2016 models

Hi,I am new to the fourms and I like to download items from the 3D warehouse and the seen that for all of the newer model you can only download 2017 and up.I use a software that will only allow 2016 or down.Could you please bring the the 2016 model downloads thats the only one I need.Thank you

1 Like

Please don’t flood the forum with multiple post on the same topic. It creates confusion and is against forum guidelines.

Can you give an example of a SketchUp model in the Warehouse that isn’t available in versions prior to SU2017? I’ve searched the Warehouse and haven’t found any models uploaded or modified in the last week that don’t have versions for SU2016, 2015, or 2014.

Sorry I made a mistake and forgot that there was a edit button.But Its any recently uploaded models that doesn’t have 2016.And it also has effected the models that I have uploaded as well.

Here’s a random example I pulled.

Your profile says you are using SketchUp 2017. Which one are you really using?

Basically I still looking but it looks like any model uploaded today.I use sketchup free but I like to download models to put in my architecture software and I create models to put in my architecture software but my software will only take 2016 models.

What is your architecture software?

Punch! Home & Landscape Design Professional v20 - Download - Windows**

You can save your SketchUp models back to V2016 directly from SketchUp.

So this is your business?

I have saved them and uploaded them to the 3D warehouse but it still pops down 2017 models and up. No I’m a high school student and I wanted to become a architect and I used to use sketchup but I moved to this software.But I hope its just me because I have alot of different models and things I want to explorer and use.