SU2017 wont load Twilight Render 2

The following error message keeps showing when I open up SU - am trying to use Twilight render 2, I have been using this for a couple of years and have just updated both SU and TR new versions and now they wont work together - any ideas?

Error: #<LoadError: dlopen(/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/TwilightLib2014.bundle, 9): no suitable image found. Did find:

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/TwilightLib2014.bundle: mach-o, but wrong architecture - /Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/TwilightLib2014.bundle>

/Volumes/SketchUp 2017 (English)/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp.app/Contents/Frameworks/Ruby.framework/Versions/2.2/lib/ruby/2.2.0/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:54:in `require’

/Volumes/SketchUp 2017 (English)/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp.app/Contents/Frameworks/Ruby.framework/Versions/2.2/lib/ruby/2.2.0/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:54:in `require’

/users/rebecca/library/application support/sketchup 2017/sketchup/plugins/twilight/twilight_start.rbs:10:in `’

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/twilight_loader.rb:2:in `eval’

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/twilight_loader.rb:2:in `require’

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/Twilight/twilight_loader.rb:2:in `<top (required)>’

/Volumes/SketchUp 2017 (English)/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp.app/Contents/Resources/Content/Tools/extensions.rb:197:in `require’

/Volumes/SketchUp 2017 (English)/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp.app/Contents/Resources/Content/Tools/extensions.rb:197:in `load’

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/twilight.rb:11:in `register_extension’

/Users/rebecca/Library/Application Support/SketchUp 2017/SketchUp/Plugins/twilight.rb:11:in `<top (required)>’