Sketchup Online Project Reverted to Old Version - HELP!

#1

Been using Sketchup for a couple weeks on a new project. Worked on it a couple days this week. I opened it up this morning and it reverted to a saved version from 12/10!! I’ve made tons of changes since then and I constantly click save. I’ve even opened it two days ago and it had changes made since 12/10. I see in the support comments that this seems to happen frequently. Any ideas how to get it back? I’ve gone to Trimble Connect too and it shows no activity since 12/10 (trust me, it has been saving and it even opened the most recent version two days ago). I’ll have to export going forward, but I’m hoping I don’t need to start over. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

0 Likes