Is there a way to quickly revert to the last saved version in Sketch up Free?
Just go through the process of opening the file again and when it asks if you want to save the changes to the current model, choose No.

Got it. Thank you!
Is there a way to quickly revert to the last saved version in Sketch up Free?
Just go through the process of opening the file again and when it asks if you want to save the changes to the current model, choose No.

Got it. Thank you!