Seeking proficient partner for collaborative effort to contribute to the benefit of mankind (and possibly make some money?)

Let me preface this with, I am just a normal guy. I do not have a great deal of wealth or connections to the manufacturing world. I am however, an eager learner, self starting hard worker and out-of-the-box thinker. I have in my head all of the components and elements to piece together a novel product that could service mankind dutifully during these difficult climate changes. This is not some outlandish free energy device but a new take on a tried and true method of harnessing wind energy. The science behind it has already been proven to work but never assembled in the manor in which I wish to do so. There is great potential for this device as there is currently a great demand for renewable energy technology. At first I intended to render this myself for a patent application however it involves complex geometry and as a computer programmer myself I know it takes years to develop the niche skills to be proficient in these types of complex endeavors. I do not have such time because I feel this is something that will be eventually realized by somebody in the near future. I have also considered freely distributing the design on YouTube for all to benefit but this being what could become a multi-person or group effort would be a decision for all of us involved. Additionally, a government grant could be secured for the construction of such devices. But all of these require visual aides as a means to make the complexity more simple & understandable for the people determining the fate of the design. With this in mind I do not feel I have the time to teach and learn enough SketchUp at a quick enough pace to produce all of this ahead of this rapidly expanding market. I have been modeling some of the rotor blades and this has been quite enjoyable but all of the interconnected components, groupings, layers & shortcuts are things preventing me from being