Hi, first post here so apologies if I miss something or do this wrong. I’ve been working on a model of our house on the free web version. At some point, it started getting really laggy whenever it autosaved. This seems to be a common issue caused by too many large components.
But recently, I’ve started seeing a pop up every time it saves that says “Please Confirm: There is a newer version of this model in your account. Would you like to overwrite it with your current changes?” If I click no, it doesn’t save. But if I click yes it often crashes and I lose all of my work.
Any idea what’s going on here? I don’t even understand the message. I can’t understand how there would be a “newer” version of the model.