Please help me, send model about road-tunnel-3d-model

Dear All.
I’m student,I am needing road-tunnel-3d-model, anybody please send to me.
Ex: Tileable road tunnel 3D Model
Thank you very much.

At first glance, it seems that, as a student, you are asking us to do your homework for you. That is not something I’m willing to do, and I doubt any others on this forum will do.

Please explain your need in more detail, and how we wouldn’t be “doing your homework” if we do as you requested.

No, you understand my comment.
I am involved in part-time work on tunnel design. I am a student so I do not have much money to buy a model online. I found the model on the page: https://www.highend3d.com/3d-model/tileable-road-tunnel-3d-model contains the things I want. pls help me
My email: quangvinh08081988@gmail.com
Thanks.

Learn by doing I think… is the usual thing.

If you look at the wireframe, it’s even showing you how to layout the geometry.

If you can’t at least make this simple tunnel, please let me know what tunnel you are working on, so I can make sure to never go inside!!

But in all seriousness, we can break this down quite easily. If you watch the first couple of SketchUp intro videos then you will be all set, if you get stuck watch them a few times: Getting Started with SketchUp - Part 1 - YouTube

-If you draw the cross section of the tunnel on a flat plane, you can use the ‘push/pull’ tool to create the tunnel itself.

-In order to make the tunnel curve you can use the ‘follow me’ tool on the extruded tunnel.

• The lights and fittings may look complicated, but if you break them down they are not so difficult. If you do really struggle then you have plenty of light fitting options on the 3D warehouse. If you cannot find anything to use for ventilation, two edited aircraft turbojets set end to end would do.

• As far as materials go, default SketchUp materials can cover this, if you need to render then that’s another question.