I have spent several days working on a model, assiduously clicking the ‘save’ button very very regularly. There was no indication that the model was not saving. Last night I closed the browser tab and shut down the computer.
Tonight, I logged back in and the model is as it was when I first uploaded it, with all my work lost. The time created and the time modified are exactly the same (31 August 2018).
Is there any hope of somehow recovering it?
*If I’d known I could find an old non-web version to download, I would have. (I needed a new copy as have changed from Mac to PC since I last used SketchUp.)