Lost Current Version of Model

I was working on a project all day yesterday and most of today and know that it autosaved and that I manually saved it multiple times. I stepped away and when I returned to continue working on my project I had to reload the site. When I opened up my model it uploaded a version from yesterday, which was clearly not the latest version. How do I recover my latest work?

By going to the home menu and then selecting Trimble Connect, you should be able to check the version history of the model.
Maybe, the browser’s internal cache messed things up.

That’s what’s weird. The version history’s most current update was yesterday as well, the same version that uploads when I open the model. Is there any other way to search for it?

This topic was automatically closed after 91 days. New replies are no longer allowed.