Layout labels losing their place

Hi, I’m sorry to bother you with this problem. It probably has to do with me being a total newbie to Layout.

Since I have a Swedish version of the program, I’m probably not using the right terms, but I’ll try to describe my problem.

A few weeks ago I started using LO and imported my SU drawing. After that I placed text labels with arrows from different objects. When I was satisfied, I began building my next blueprint on page 2, and has been working on that one for a while. Today when I was going back to page 1 I was devastated when I noticed that more than half of my arrows had lost their position - they where drawn out and out of place.

I hope this screenshot shows what I mean:

1. What do you think has happened?
  2. Is there any way to fix it or do I have to move all the faulty ones manually?
  3. How do I prevent this from happening again?
  4. Why is it that only some of the labels have lost their postition, while some are intact?

Please, if any one here could give som guidance I’d be very thankful.

Thanx, Jimmy

It would help if you share the LayOut file. The most common reason I’ve seen for this is when the model appears to have moved within the viewport either because the viewport is linked to Last saved SketchUp view or the camera position was changed inside the viewport to pull it away from a scene (or both).

Thanks Dave, for answering. Here’s a OneDrive-link to the file:

Please let me know if you find what I’ve been doing wrong.

//Jimmy

Now I tried re-linking the scene to a newer SU-file, and all the arrows lost their placement again. :frowning: