I need a "tutor" to help me with my only one project

I have received replies so I am thankful and should be ok now. Thanks to everyone!

I’m an amateur at this. Like brand new.

I’m 70 years old and trying to get a basic concept drawn up for a property I need to sell for my retirement income (I’m broke unless I can convert this property into cash for more than it would sell for now as just dirt.).

I’m trying to use Sketchup to create a rudimentary file to the point where I can use it as a “show and tell” prop while explaining to artists/experts in 3D , I want to be at least somewhat familiar with the process hoping it will help me be better aware and therefore a better customer. If I’m able to explain clearly what I want and understand clearly what is involved I’m hopeful I can avoid wasting time and money by misleading, miscalculating and/or misunderstanding.

I would like to end up with a better than average looking experience of a digital 3D flyin/around animation of what the property could/should look like the first time… without redo.

This property in the right hands (someone wealthy) can absorb a tremendous amount of improvements and still be sensible)… it’s that special of a piece.

Also, I need this video to be available asap (like by Spring) as I’m out of money now. I know for sure that such a video will communicate what I need better than the alternative which is to expect buyers to physically visit the property and “imagine”.

The right buyer is very wealthy and likely very far away so the video has to be mounted on a large international high quality real estate site.

So far when I’ve tried to approach 3D/Video experts all I’ve been able to do is verbally describe… and that has failed miserably.

By learning what I’ve learned so far I’m way further along appreciating the complexities but have a lot more to understand if I’m to commission the work correctly first time.