I bought SketchUp Shop buy mistake and would like a refund

Hello, my name is Vanessa Duarte and I am an architect.
I am writing this message because I have already sent you a email yesterday asking for a refund for the subscription of SketchUp Shop but had no response yet.
I am really sorry for the inconvenience but I am being pressured by my employers to get this issue solved and get the money back. I have not used the programme at all, since what I intended for was the free trial of sketchup pro to see if that was a good addition to our firm.
Hope this gets solved fast.
Thanks in advance.

You are posting this on a user’s forum. We are just fellow users of the software and can do nothing to help. You need to contact Trimble directly.

I see your request in the customer service queue. Your message has a lot of company, and it may take some time before you see a reply. But, you did request a refund well within 14 days, so there should be no problems in getting a full refund.

Hello I just sent a request for a refund for mistakingly subscribing for the Sketchup go Plan. And I haven’t received any feedback yet.

It is Saturday evening here. I expect your refund will get processed on Monday morning when the Customer Service folks are working again.

Was the mistake that you got a subscription at all, or did you intend to get a SketchUp Pro subscription? If you want a Pro subscription you can upgrade your existing Go subscription.

If all you need is a refund for a Go subscription you didn’t want, some of the support staff are in Europe. Hopefully your message will be near the top when support are back working on Monday morning.

I thought the Sketchup Go includes with the desktop version. But I can’t really afford to upgrade the Pro subscription now. So I just want the refund since I really won’t utilize the Go subscription.

Will the support team will get in touch with me on the email that I provided?

Hi.