Exporting multiple 2d Graphics, with the aim of compiling a pan view

Hello all, my names Lee and i’m new to Sketchup. I’ve just recently started using the software and i’m loving the end product of my designs and how quickly Sketchup can be picked up.

I’ve scoured the web to find answers to my question but it is quiet difficult to explain, so google hasn’t been my friend! I’m hoping some of the wisdom of the people here may help point me in the right direction.

So here goes, ill try explain what i’m after and hopefully someone can help. I’ve created a large design in Sketchup, its not great in height but it is great in width. I want to export 2D graphics of my design, so that these can be imported into Photoshop for some additional effects. I’ve noticed that when you export a 2d graphic, it takes a snapshot of the section your currently viewing of the design. Thats fine, it kind of what i want as i want a front view of my design. Problem is that the designs quite wide so most of the design will be cropped out of the single 2nd graphic. If i zoom to far away from the design i lose all quality as i’m exporting to a raster graphic.
If exporting several 2d graphics that run along the front of the design is the only option that it completely fine. Problem being i would want to eventually join all the designs together, so manually panning across the design isn’t accurate for each 2nd graphic. Is there a way to accurately Pan across the front my design? Or is there a way to change the dimensions of the exported 2d graphic?

I’ve tried exporting the document as a pdf so that its a vector graphic but then i lose all of the nice textures in the design. So i would like a way to export multiple jpegs that can be compiled and sit flush next to each other. If this is even possible, i’ve tried playing with the different camera features but struggling to find a way to accurately pan across the front of the design.

Hope this makes sense, any help will be greatly appreciated.