I recently decided to sort out the models I’ve liked and create “Collections” in which to keep those models rather than have a hodge-podge of models all listed under “Liked Models.”
After creating several “Collections,” I noticed that models contained in a collection can be deleted or removed from a collection. I also noticed that the models I added to a collection, were still listed in “Liked Models.” Until I noticed that models I had been adding to collections were still in “Liked Models,” I thought I was moving those models.
I don’t need models listed in both places. Why cannot models be deleted or removed from one’s “Liked Models” as they can be from a “Collection?” Is that something that can be implemented?