I’ve searched extensively but can’t find out an answer.
Is is possible (or even helpful) to delete the Revision History of a drawing? I have some drawings that have over 200 revisions, and when the drawing is finally complete, don’t need the Revision History anymore. Are these Revisions stored on my PC, or on Trimble Connect?
Thanks in advance for any help.