Converting a sketchup file and saving as a dwg drawing

I am working a courtyard design for a condo association in the Minneapolis area. Of couse, it is 20 degrees, and snow on the ground, so it makes measuring this site almost impossible. I am still very new to sketchup, but I was able to capture a birdseye view of this site from Google Earth, and I saved it as a jpeg, and imported it into sketchup. I am trying to trace over the existing site, which has a lot of curvlinear lines (sidewalks), and am having difficulty keeping on one plane, and trying to offset the walkways 5 foot. I did resize the Google Sketchup photo, so I know it is too scale. I will keep working on the tracing. I believe the lines have to be cyan in color with curves to indicate that they are on the same plane.

But, here is my question: Is it possible once I get a base map drawn of my existing sidewalks and other amenities on this site, can I export this, and save it as a dwg. I want to work on my Autosketch 10 cad program, which is a toned down version of the full blown autocad programs out there. Thank you.

File>Export>2D Graphic>Export Type=AutoCAD DWG File
I, too, use AutoSketch for all my construction drawings. Glad to see someone else uses Autosketch.

Hi Paul,