What kind of tutorial would you need for Sketchup?

I’m an architect and have been working with Sketchup for quite a while, accumulating experience with Sketchup, Layout and Render software from conceptual stages, building permits and construction documentation, as well as archviz.

I’ve also been using Photogrammetry for context, site and building modelling, as well as material authoring.

My work is generalistic and a lot of knowledge I have about Sketchup could be applied to various fields. I’m thinking of focusing on the fields of architecture, interior design, landscaping, urban planning and engineering, of course, but I’m also thinking on how to share this knowledge in a dynamic way to other fields.

I also know that there’s a lot of tutorials and workflows, books, videos and sources of knowledge in a lot of places online, most of these free, but I’m wondering what is lacking in terms of tutorials or in terms of tutorial methodologies that people might have difficulty accessing to.

So, the questions are:

What would you like to do with Sketchup?

How would you like to learn it?

Best regards to all and stay safe.

Note: I don’t know if I can post this here. If not, please tell me and I’ll remove the post. The thing is that this seemed the best place for this question.

Like you, I am a long term user of Sketchup and Layout. I reckon to be pretty proficient but I can still learn new tricks.

The tutorials I have seen that appear to have been created by the Sketchup team are very good but they only go so far. Very useful to first timers but not so much for the experienced user. I would like to see that series extended for intermediate and experienced users.