Can any of you experienced V-Ray (for SketchUp) users tell me if there’s a setting to enable/disable a warning on exit? I’ve searched the settings but can’t find anything like it.
So many times I’ve lost an in-progress render after exiting SketchUp without thinking (because that shuts down V-Ray with it…) and there’s no warning of any kind, such as “V-Ray is open. Do you wish to exit SketchUp?”
(I tried to ask this over in the V-Ray forum but for some reason I can’t create posts there even when logged in with my Chaos account.)