SketchyPhysics-Installation in SketchUp Make 2014?

SketchyPhysics

I’m running the free version of SU14 on Win7 Ultimate 64 bit.
Would like to try SketchyPhysics but it doesn’t seem to be listed in the online extensions library.
Is it still available and how should it be installed?

Advice sought from kindly souls.

Hi MbFisher,

SketchyPhysics 3.4.1 (September 02, 2014)
SketchyPhysics 3.5.6 (26 January 2015) • sketchUcation • 1

To download; you must first register (free) and log on to SketchUcation.

-Geo

You can have a look at MSPhysics (same plugin author) too.

I found the plugin online

I hope it wasn’t too difficult…

Just to make clear: you can install SketchyPhysics only for the 32bit SketchUp in the current version.

Hi I’m new to this program but I have found it to be quite useful, however I’m having trouble with Sketchyphysics. I have already downloaded it and had it working at one point, but since I closed sketchup and restarted it it doesn’t load back up. Don’t know if this helps anyone but here is the error message,

Error Loading File C:/Users/Administrator 1/AppData/Roaming/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/SketchUp/Plugins/SketchyPhysics3/main.rb
Error: #<LoadError: 126: The specified module could not be found. - C:/Users/Administrator 1/AppData/Roaming/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/SketchUp/Plugins/SketchyPhysics3/dl.so>
C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:45:in require' C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:45:in require’
C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/dl.rb:1:in <top (required)>' C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:45:in require’
C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:45:in require' C:/Program Files (x86)/SketchUp/SketchUp 2015/Tools/RubyStdLib/Win32API.rb:5:in <top (required)>’