Looking to hire developer

Hello I am new to sketchup , but have already visualized at how greatly it could impact my workflow as a construction superintendent. Due to my schedule of field work and lack of programming skills I do not have the time to learn how to create my own extensions. I have some ideas and I need a developer to help me bring them to reality.

If any developers are interested please reply , I have looked on elance but have not seen any that work off of it.

Given you’re new to SketchUp; how is it you’re certain the tasks can’t be accomplished with the native tools or the thousands of existing extensions?

If you’ll describe what you want to accomplish we’re here to point you in the right direction.
The experience users and developers here are generally itching to help.