I need help making this into a solid

I am trying to 3D print this for a class and I don’t know how to fix it. I had a friend look at it and he said that it’s completely hollow. This is my final project and I don’t really want to redo it. The stl is below.

skate park final project.stl (69.7 KB)

Share the .skp file instead.

skate park final project.skp (304.8 KB)

Dave is on the case. I’ve tried to fix it, but Dave with probably get there first so I’ll wait.

Mainly it’s the lack of use of components, plus lots of reversed faces, and geometry that doesn’t quite close.

Ok, I’m really new to this which I guess is quite evident. If everything is done right, is there anything that can’t print?

If drawn accurately, and using components properly, nothing I can immediately see that would make it unprintable (in principle).

Your model has quite a few problems that would prevent it from being printable.

A lot of the geometry in the model is loose. It should all be inside the group. There are also a number of reversed faces that need to be corrected. You should have no blue back faces exposed.

You can select all of the loose geometry and cut it to the clipboard. Then open the group for editing, right click and choose Paste in place. Then you need to select all of the geometry, right click and choose Intersect Faces>With Model. After that, hide the bottom face and get rid of the internal faces and edges. Some are shown selected below.

This spot is likely to be a problem. Either there needs to be a gap or you need to pull the wall back over the end of the rail.

There’s also internal faces in places like the end of that rail, shown selected, below.
Screenshot - 11_13_2020 , 1_13_54 PM

another bad spot is in the 3D text. The font you chose connects the leg of the K with the foot of the A at a single edge. Either separate them or make them overlap. I just drew a straight line segment down at the bottom of the K and use Push/Pull to push away to create a gap.