How to delete a project in Trimble Connect

i need to clean up my Trimble connect projects; so i clck on the 3 points ans ‘leave the project’

but it is not possible

i am the only administrator of the project …

so what? who will be bothered if i delete the project?

is there a way to delete a project in that situation?

One cannot leave a project if you are the sole owner of that project.
Open the project and check the Settings > Project details:

Than confirm:

check out the full guide:

OK, I followed your instructions and i could delete the project
it took time, stayed occupied for a while
thank you