Hi,
After imported models from Trimble Connect, I wish I could re-upload edited model, it will override version on Trimble Connect like “save as” component feature of SketchUp.
Thank you.
Hi,
After imported models from Trimble Connect, I wish I could re-upload edited model, it will override version on Trimble Connect like “save as” component feature of SketchUp.
Thank you.
This topic was automatically closed after 365 days. New replies are no longer allowed.