Exporting 3D models with dashed hidden lines.Help please!

Hey Yall,
First time poster running into problems dealing with the export of simple 3D objects. For the past while i have been exporting my simple shapes as .obj files and viewing them using online 3D viewers such as p3d.in. this has worked amazingly but i now desire to export with specific shading but i cannot figure it out. All my models right now export as solid smooth faces but i want models that as you rotate, hidden lines and geometry become dashed. its very easy to achieve this in Sketchup itself and i have uploaded a cube test sketchup file for yall to see what im taking about. basically i want my model to still look like that when i export it! I have a feeling this might be a limitation of my online 3D viewer and not an exporting issue at all and if this is the case, is there any other viewers i can use to achieve the desired results? i come to sketchup with a blender background so i am still learning the software. any help would be much appreciated. the link takes you to a sample object on the current online viewer i use, p3d.in.
cheers!

cube test.skp (78.2 KB)

The hidden lines (Back edges) you see as dashed lines are raster image and not exportable as geometry like you’re hoping.

Thanks for the reply Dave! is there no way around this? i have seen it done so i know it is possible. but maybe outside the scope of program. not sure at this point. i have a screenshot of an example i have seen on the web. the model was actually integrated into the webpage with some sort of plugin i am assuming but the model you see on the image is fully interactive and the the edges become dashed as they fall behind a face.

You can export a raster image or a series of them as in an animated GIF with the back edges visible but you can’t export a 3D model with them as your thread title requests.