Ever since I upgraded to Sketchup Pro 2018, I get a pop up when I save a file:
"This document file has been changed by another application since you opened or saved it.
The changes made by the other application will be lost if you save. Save anyway?"
Then there are buttons to Save & Don’t Save.
Any idea what causes this and what can be done about it?