I accidentally over wrote a file in my sketch up library with a new file and I was working on the file for the past 6 months. Is there any way to revert to a previous save point? the document has been closed since. I assume since the file has been overwritten there is no way to get the original back but just in case id love to know if there is a procedure that exists. I really loved the one that got deleted.
any help is appreciated.