Visual difference between Home, Pro, & Studio

OK I have not actually bought a version of SketchUp but I am trying to figure out which version I should get and all I get from the website is words. Words are fine but I am not a computer nerd I would prefer to “see” what " what the “shop”, “Pro” and “Studio” are capable of. I am an architect in his late 50’s who did the big office scene in my younger life, but now I am considerably down sized working out of my home office, currently using Auto Cad LT (I used full autocad from 1989-2008). The majority of my business is project management, but I still do custom homes and light commercial. I sued to crate a rough 3d drawing in autocad and then draw over the top. I think it is to the point I need to be able to show my clients their homes/businesses in a 3-d walk-through, but again I can not really figure out what the difference “Pro” and “Studio” other than a steep increase in price. I have looked over SketchUp’s site but I really can not find examples of drawings that state this is “Pro” and this is “Studio”. Are there any gallary’s of drawings showing what you can and can not do with each licence version. Sorry if I am being a pest and Thanks in advance.

Visually there isn’t really a difference. The difference is in the things the different versions can do or can access.
There is no Home version.
Shop is the commercial version of the web version. Which is licensed for commercial use and has a few more tools than the Free Web version. Neither web version currently has access to Extensions.
Pro is the basic flagship product, it comes with a classic license or a subscription license. The classic being a pay upfront perpetual license that means you own the version until such time as your operating system updates render it obsolete. It has a Maintenance charge that will get you support and updates to keep you current. This type of license will probably disappear in the future.