| Third party software for designer / project manager | Logiciel tiers pour concepteur / maitre d'oeuvre

Hello,

As I was advised by the support of sketchup I share my wish here. Hoping it’s in the right place.

"I have been using the Sketchup / layout software couple for several years with pleasure and enjoyment for my activity.

I am an architect.

I see on other systems (revit, archicad, allplan, …) connections with third-party software (bimoffice, quoteoc, …) to help simplify and manage the day-to-day work of the designers / project managers.

The ergonomics, the ease, the pleasant side of the sketchup / layout couple is really great and to salute. If with this same state of mind, it would be possible to develop a management tool of our daily designer / master of work then it would be really extremely powerful and very interesting for us.

It’s like a bottle thrown into the sea that I send you this email, but at the same time if you do not say anything it can not happen! "

Best regards,

**********French version *********

Bonjour,

Comme il m’a été conseillé par le support de sketchup je partage ici mon souhait. En espérant que c’est au bon endroit.

"J’utilise depuis plusieurs années le couple de logiciels Sketchup / layout avec plaisir et délectation pour mon activité.

Je suis architecte.

Je vois sur d’autres systèmes (revit, archicad, allplan, …) des connexions avec des logiciels tiers (bimoffice, devisoc,…) d’aide à la simplification et à la gestion du quotidien des concepteurs/maitres d’œuvre.

L’ergonomie, la facilité, le côté agréable du couple sketchup/layout est vraiment formidable et à saluer. Si avec ce même état d’esprit, il serait possible de développer un outil de gestion de notre quotidien de concepteur / maitre d’œuvre alors ça serait vraiment extrêmement puissant et très intéressant pour nous.

C’est à la manière d’une bouteille jetée à la mer que je vous adresse ce mail, mais à la fois si on ne dit rien il ne peut rien arriver ! "