Messaging another warehouse user


#1

So someone sent a message to me from the warehouse through the contact feature on my page and when i went to reply i sent the message and this came up after i sent the message. can anyone tell me why this happened.


#2

Maybe there are more infos behind the link “For more information, please visit:…”?


#3

Did you actually read https://support.google.com/a/bin/answer.py?answer=172179 ? Please do.


#4

ok, thanks. I see it now.