I`m encountering a problem. Everytime I copy a material to another scene it gets renamed (the destination file seems to already contain that material). I know this is a normal behavior of Sketchup but is there a way o override this? I wish that Sketchup would replace the materials and instead of renaming them.
Any help is much appreciated!