I Need the Perfect Bed

I have this perfect bed that I want. The person helping me says that the bed will not look right in my room. I disagree. I am a beginner and not good enough to do my own model yet. If someone thinks they can produce this model for me (I have all the size and look information), I would be so grateful. I don’t know if we can offer payment on this site, but what ever is allowed, I can do. Please contact me if you are interested in trying this project for me.

Thank you

I specialize in modeling furniture in SketchUp. Send me something to look at and I’ll see if I’m interested in taking on the the job.

Thank you so much for responding! I am so new that I don’t know how to do anything yet. But I really want this bed. I am attaching the specs that I got off line. Please let me know if you have any questions. I also have a fabric swatch but it won’t let me attach but one picture. If you have any other questions or concerns, I can be reached at the email below.

Thank you,

Alfreda

alfiejay08@gmail.com

How will you use the SketchUp model of this bed once you have it? What kind of time frame are you thinking of?

It is for a school project. I am studying interior design. I just need it before the semester is up in November.

Alfreda

You should probably know that most people here are opposed to doing other’s school work for them.

On the plus side, this would not be too difficult of a model for you to create yourself. Given that you have until November, I would say that is plenty of time to learn SketchUp!

I agree with Aaron. If the bed is part of your school work, it’s not a good idea to ask others to do it. If the school work isn’t about modeling the bed but is rather about doing interior design, maybe it’s not a problem. There is time for you to learn to model it yourself.