Error While loading sqlite3 in ruby

Hi,
i am new to ruby [programming. Attached herewith the screen shot of error console while loading in eclipse.
Where i am missing out. could u guys help it out
i am using the following versions.

ruby 2.5.5p157 (2019-03-15 revision 67260) [x64-mingw32]

Rails 5.2.3
sqlite3
3.27.2 2019-02-25 16:06:06 bd49a8271d650fa89e446b42e513b595a717b9212c91dd384aab871fc1d0f6d7

I’m a bit confused. How does this relate to SketchUp?

hi.,
I am trying to connect an sql database using the ruby from sketchup for read and write the data.
The program of ruby script i just tried to run in eclipse ide, but i am unsucessful.

This is the snippet of the code i try to run, but throws error

require ‘win32ole’
require ‘sqlite3’

‘# Connect to a running instance of Excel’
xl = WIN32OLE.connect(‘Excel.Application’)
<# Get the active workbook/>
wb = xl.ActiveWorkbook
<# Create the SQLite3 database/>
db = SQLite3::Database.new(‘excel.db’)
<# Create a database table for each worksheet />
<# in the workbook/>
wb.Worksheets.each do |ws|
# Grab all values from worksheet into a
# 2-dimensional array
data = ws.UsedRange.Value
# Grab first row of data to use as field names
field_names = data.shift
# Create database table using worksheet name and
# field names
db.execute(“CREATE TABLE [#{ws.Name}]
( #{field_names.join(‘,’)} );”)
# For each row of data…
data.each do |row|
# …single-quote all field values…
row.collect! { |f| f = “'” + f.to_s + “'” }
# …and insert a new record into the
# database table
db.execute(“INSERT INTO [#{ws.Name}] VALUES
( #{row.join(‘,’)} );”)
end
end`

Please edit your post and put your lines of code inside </> tags [or ```xxx```] so its appearance not messed up…

From the error message it’s failing in line #2 when it can’t find ‘sqlite3’ to load it…
I think you should be running your SketchUp based files from within SketchUp [it uses its own Ruby-subset]