How do i delete this? i cant see a button anywhere. dont use this so no need for another account to remember a password for. please. advise.
I can do the delete. You did four posts in 2018, those would still show, but the user name would be anonymous. Does that sound ok?
Of course, once I do the delete I won’t be able to tell you it’s done!