Deleted or Disabled Extension Still Show Up on Extension Warehouse

Hi,

I am in the process of updating my extensions on ‘Extension Warehouse’ and didn’t want them live on the site.
First, I tried just disabling them, but they still showed up…Then, I deleted them to find out that didn’t have an effect either…I am very Confused!

I ask if this is a BUG from Extension Warehouse?
Anyone else has this issue?

best regards,
Rafael

This topic was automatically closed 91 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.