When Will Twilight Render Be Properly Signed and Support High DPI Screens?

Ive recently purchased the HP Spectre X360 with 15" touch Screen and upgraded to Sketchup Pro 2017
which has been frustrating as I was under the impression that Sketchup Pro 2017 had added a lot more support for plugins and extensions on machines with High DPI screens like the one used by the Spectre X360.
My bugbear is all the extension and tool windows other than those included in the program by default show up really tiny and unusable. I wouldnt be so miffed if this was free but when one is paying hundreds of pounds for both Sketchup 2017 and extensions like Twilight Render V2 you want them to work and you want them to be supported otherwise its just a complete waste of my time energy and money. I am using Sketchup for my business and yes although I am self taught and learning while I work this is exactly why I need the software to work??? otherwise Sketchup should include its own inbuilt renderer free of charge that works properly and has a full sized viewing window within the workspace,especially when some users such as myself are poor sighted anyway,its even harder to see the tools now than ever before. will there be an update or is this another classic case of we wipe our hands clean because we are not the developers of 3rd party plugins and extensions.Just doesnt make any sense why the devs dont include their own render as part of the software when its not exactly cheap!!! very disappointed :frowning: I will probably uninstall and try and get a refund and then moveover to some other software that includes its own renderer as this sketchup is just becoming too convoluted with too many devs on board! a case of too many cooks spoil the broth! Id expect this sort of thing to happen with opensource not commercial software!!! google seems to be going the way of microsoft and releasing versions of their software that in truth arent actually ready for the public yet they still put them to ma