While the title speaks for itself, is there an overview or Help page that could explain what happens with my created projects when I end my Subscription?
You are allowed one Project in a SketchUp Free plan, but if I now have a Shop or Pro subscription and decide not to renew, will they be lost? Or only the ones outside the Free SketchUp folder.
How long will those projects be available after I end my subscription?
Is there a grace period?
Suppose I go on Parent leave for a year, and decide to rejoin after my kid grew up ( will I still be able to have access to those projects?
Can someone else take over my projects, after my Subscription has ended?
Can I donate them to the 3D Warehouse?