Unwanted layer with new scene:"(scene_name)_private"

I just loaded “super section” on a co-workers computer. Now we are getting a new unwanted layer with every new scene created. This happens when creating scenes without using super section :"(scene_name)_private"
What is the setting to suppress that action?

This topic was automatically closed 91 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.