Is there a way to do this without having to install or log in from the sketchup pro account? this issue has happened to me multiple times
When you save the file in Pro you can back-save to V17 or earlier.
Thanks, i will try that.
This topic was automatically closed 91 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.